Holy Week and Easter Mass Times 2021

To view the Holy Week Mass schedule for your parish, please click on the parish of your choice below.

Please note that social distancing and hygiene practices remain in place and Masses held in churches will be subject to the 1 person per 2 square meter rule. You will also be required to register your attendance via the QR code registration process or manual register.

BATHURST: Cathedral Parish of St Michael and St John

BLAYNEY: St James' Parish

COONABARABRAN: St Lawrence's Parish

COONAMBLE: Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish

COWRA including Canowindra and Eugowra: St Raphael's Parish

DUBBO: St Brigid's Parish

DUNEDOO/COOLAH: St Michael's Parish and The Parish of the Sacred Heart

GILGANDRA: St Joseph's Parish

LITHGOW including Portland and Wallerawang: St Patrick's Parish

MUDGEE including Gulgong and Kandos/Rylstone: The Parish of St Mary of the Presentation

OBERON: St Ignatius' Parish

ORANGE including Molong: The Parish of St Mary and St Joseph

WELLINGTON: St Patrick's Parish

↑ Back to top