Covenant Implementation Group's Inaugural Meeting

Bishop Michael McKenna and Anglican Bishop Richard Hurford have established a small group to oversee the implementation of the Covenent signed between the two Dioceses which the Bishops signed in May 2012.

The Group comprises: Reverend Anne Wentzel, Dean of All Saints Cathedral, Rev Canon Frank Hetherington, Mr Robbie Byrnes and Ms Catherine Williamson; Rev Patrick O'Regan, Dean of St Michael and St John's Cathedral, Rev Tim Cahill, Sr Kath Luchetti rsj, Mrs Jenny Bremner and Mr Pat Donoghue.

The Group had its inaugural meeting in Bathurst on 6th September 2012 and will meet again later in the month.